Our Testimonials

Remember, call before 10AM for same day service!

A-Rating

5.0 out of 5.0 stars

4.5 out of 5.0 stars

25 Reviews
4.6 out of 5.0 stars

31 Reviews
4.0 out of 5.0 stars

105 Reviews
K&M pressure washed my house, and did a fantastic job. They removed all the mold and algae stains from the stone walls of my 35 year old house, and the walls look brand new. They were careful, efficient, professional and pleasant. I am so impressed with the way my house looks! I highly recommend K&M.
(Oh, and even though Google lists them as “permanently closed”, they are not closed at all!)
Thank you so much, Ken and James and co. Carol

04/18/19

Eddy came out and stretched our carpet from a poor original install. His work was excellent and he did it in a friendly and professional manner. We asked for a referral on the Next Door website and K & M Steam Clean was the referral. So happy that we checked with our neighbors. We would recommend them. Martin B.

03/15/19

K&M did an awesome job cleaning our couch. They showed up on time, were very professional, courteous, friendly, and provided cleaning tips for some spots on our carpet. They even spot treated an area at no extra charge. Shout out to Gael and Mike for such a great work. Thank you. Definitely will use them again and again. Joe Y.

02/8/19

I have never had a better experience with a company than I have with K&M Steam cleaning. I had a ton of issues with our carpets, the main issue, an old dog that urinated every time she got up. Our house is on the market and we really did not want to replace the carpets because we would have to keep replacing them. I called and talked to the owner Ken and he was so sweet and so incredibly nice! He sent his crew out the next day! On the crew included Rueben who was so AMAZING and answered my million questions and even suggested something we could go and buy, to put in the filter of the house to make it smell amazing! He did not have to go above and beyond, but he did!! I loved that he did not know me, but knew I was concerned about the dog/urine smell in my house to make a suggestion to me, and it worked!! Thanks K&M! We will use you in the next house to come! Amy S

04/18/16

Ken,
Just a quick note to let you know how happy I am with my new clean carpets. The crew that came out was great… Rey really knows his stuff. I can’t believe all the pet stains are gone. I gave you a great write up on the “Unofficial Falcon Pointe” Facebook page and will definitely be recommending K&M Carpeting Cleaning to my family and friends. Thanks again, Diane Jennifer S

9/14/15

Roger and Jose did an outstanding job! I highly commend them for their timeliness, professionalism, hard work, great positive attitude and customer service! Thank you so much for improving our quality of life! Jennifer S

9/14/15

I’ve been using K&M for years, and I’d never switch. They’re professional, efficient, affordable — I use them to clean both carpeting and furniture — and the office staff is superb. Before trying K&M (courtesy of a coupon), I’d used a number of other cleaners, but none is as reliable and as consistently first-rate as this company. They get my highest recommendation. Tom B

9/1/15

K&M’s team of Ruben and Trent did an awesome job on my tired old carpet, and whatever magic they used in the pet-stained dog-room really worked! They were friendly and professional and really knew what they were doing. They even helped me move a table out of the dining area for better cleaning. Next time I call K&M, I will definitely ask for these guys. Stu M

9/1/15

They answered the phone quickly early in the morning and were super friendly. I made an appointment for that day, they called and said they were running ahead and asked if I wanted to move up my appointment, which was actually better for me. They finished quickly, gave great advice on how to treat stains and now my carpet is clean and fluffy. Olivia C

7/10/15

Your guys came today and did a great job! My home looks beautiful and I feel confident that putting it on the market today, it will sell in no time, especially thanks to my nice clean carpets. ?

Thank you so much! Traci Cox

8/21/14

I really appreciate the courteous service and thoroughness that Mike and David showed at my home. They were very professional and knowledgeable. Heather K

6/7/13

Rey and Victor arrived right on time today to clean my sofa and love seat. Both were pretty horrible due to 2 dogs and 4 cats. Both were very pleasant, professional and courteous. I have used K&M for my carpets and air duct cleaning and I am always extremely satisfied with the job done. I highly recommend K&M for all cleaning needs. Susan A

6/4/13

The team that cleaned my carpet was Carlos and Ryan. They did a wonderful job and were friendly and very courteous. I would not hesitate to use K&M again and will be happy to refer friends and family. Betty S

5/25/13

They did a very good job on the carpet. I will have them back again to clean the grout in the kitchen. The funny thing about this is that I had recommended K&M to a friend before I ever use your services. She had her carpet and grout cleaned. She was very pleased with the service also. Keep up the good work. Thank you! Carol H

5/17/13

Crew chief: Manuel. Technician: Jamal. Both were very polite and courteous. They did a great job. Very impressed! Juli R

5/8/13

K&M Steam Cleaning

8910 Research Blvd, Suite B-2
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: (512) 836-8900
Email: ken@kandmsteamcleaning.com

Request A Quote

What People Say About K&M Steam Cleaning

We are a customer-centric company ensuring not only quality but a great customer experience.

"My dog puked up dirt and two dark stains on my carpet, the next day she peed a little. I had K&M Cleaning come out and Eddy was awesome. He got the stains right out and it looks like it never happened. I'm very pleased with the results."

Angel B.

"K&M showed up same day after calling them and remove all of the carpet stains (several). They were in and out. I have already called them again - days later for them to do additional work on other areas of my home"

Mike G.

"One of our doggies had an accident and we went straight to google found K&M. They were able to come out the same day and get it taken care of. Technicians are super friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely 5-star service company. Our rug is back to brand new condition!"

Cristina C.