get in touch

512-836-8900

Our Testimonials

A-Rating5.0 out of 5.0 stars 4.5 out of 5.0 stars25 Reviews 4.6 out of 5.0 stars31 Reviews 4.0 out of 5.0 stars105 Reviews

04/18/16

I have never had a better experience with a company than I have with K&M Steam cleaning. I had a ton of issues with our carpets, the main issue, an old dog that urinated every time she got up. Our house is on the market and we really did not want to replace the carpets because we would have to keep replacing them. I called and talked to the owner Ken and he was so sweet and so incredibly nice! He sent his crew out the next day! On the crew included Rueben who was so AMAZING and answered my million questions and even suggested something we could go and buy, to put in the filter of the house to make it smell amazing! He did not have to go above and beyond, but he did!! I loved that he did not know me, but knew I was concerned about the dog/urine smell in my house to make a suggestion to me, and it worked!! Thanks K&M! We will use you in the next house to come!

Amy S

9/14/15

Ken,

Just a quick note to let you know how happy I am with my new clean carpets. The crew that came out was great… Rey really knows his stuff. I can’t believe all the pet stains are gone. I gave you a great write up on the “Unofficial Falcon Pointe” Facebook page and will definitely be recommending K&M Carpeting Cleaning to my family and friends. Thanks again, Diane

Jennifer S

9/14/15

Roger and Jose did an outstanding job! I highly commend them for their timeliness, professionalism, hard work, great positive attitude and customer service! Thank you so much for improving our quality of life!

Jennifer S

9/1/15

I’ve been using K&M for years, and I’d never switch. They’re professional, efficient, affordable — I use them to clean both carpeting and furniture — and the office staff is superb. Before trying K&M (courtesy of a coupon), I’d used a number of other cleaners, but none is as reliable and as consistently first-rate as this company. They get my highest recommendation.

Tom B

9/1/15

K&M’s team of Ruben and Trent did an awesome job on my tired old carpet, and whatever magic they used in the pet-stained dog-room really worked! They were friendly and professional and really knew what they were doing. They even helped me move a table out of the dining area for better cleaning. Next time I call K&M, I will definitely ask for these guys.

Stu M

7/10/15

They answered the phone quickly early in the morning and were super friendly. I made an appointment for that day, they called and said they were running ahead and asked if I wanted to move up my appointment, which was actually better for me. They finished quickly, gave great advice on how to treat stains and now my carpet is clean and fluffy.

Olivia C

8/21/14

Your guys came today and did a great job! My home looks beautiful and I feel confident that putting it on the market today, it will sell in no time, especially thanks to my nice clean carpets. ?

Thank you so much!

Traci Cox

6/7/13

I really appreciate the courteous service and thoroughness that Mike and David showed at my home. They were very professional and knowledgeable.

Heather K

6/4/13

Rey and Victor arrived right on time today to clean my sofa and love seat. Both were pretty horrible due to 2 dogs and 4 cats. Both were very pleasant, professional and courteous. I have used K&M for my carpets and air duct cleaning and I am always extremely satisfied with the job done. I highly recommend K&M for all cleaning needs.

Susan A

5/25/13

The team that cleaned my carpet was Carlos and Ryan. They did a wonderful job and were friendly and very courteous. I would not hesitate to use K&M again and will be happy to refer friends and family.

Betty S

5/17/13

They did a very good job on the carpet. I will have them back again to clean the grout in the kitchen. The funny thing about this is that I had recommended K&M to a friend before I ever use your services. She had her carpet and grout cleaned. She was very pleased with the service also. Keep up the good work. Thank you!

Carol H

5/8/13

Crew chief: Manuel. Technician: Jamal. Both were very polite and courteous. They did a great job. Very impressed!

Juli R

5/3/13

Carlos and Victor came to clean my very dirty 10 year old carpet today. They did a excellent job! My carpet looks brand new!!!!! They were very nice and did a phenomenal job!!!!!! Thanks K&m for the great job you always do!!!!!!

Ms. Riley

4/19/13

Domingo and Marshall came today for air duct cleaning in my house. They were prompt, courteous and professional. I am extremely satisfied with the job they did and will not hesitate to call K & M again for other services.

Susan A

4/17/13

As usual….a great job! Rey and Kenndrick were excellent. They were on time, and provided wonderful customer service

Norma G

3/21/13

Mike & Dave did a superb job. They extremely courteous and respectful. I sincerely appreciated their professionalism. Please give then my best.

Rogelio R

3/15/13

I was pleased with Manuel and Roger. They did a great job (but my expectations were high). I would like them next time.

Sarah C

3/13/13

I was just amazed at the excellence of the service and the product. My daughter’s apartment carpet was filthy, drink stains, all manner of unknown stains. All gone now. I could not have been more delighted. The tech (Mike H) provided excellent service. I thank you very much.

Kutia W

2/15/13

Armando and David were both very professional and polite. Would use K & M again as a result.

Dean S

2/2/13

These guys were great! First the office called to tell me the crew was on their way, our appointment was at 9am. Then the two guys Manny and Christian showed up at 9 on the money and got right to work. They were friendly and professional and did a fantastic job on the carpet. It looks and smells great. They took less than an hour and the price on the coupon ($69) was the price I paid, no bait and switch or pressure to get more services done. We will definitely use them again and I will tell everyone about them. Thanks guys!!!

George V

1/26/13

Mike and David did an outstanding job. They took extra care to lift the pile of the carpet. They cleaned a stubborn stain until it was GONE. They gave me some pointers for future carpet care and were very professional. I am very pleased. I called Melanie and complimented the crew. I will ask for Mike and David again.

Mrs. C

1/23/13

Armando did a fantastic job cleaning my carpets. He is very knowledgeable about the services offered by K & M. It was a very good experience!

Cindy G

1/5/13

The crew was on time, quick, professional, polite and knowledgable. I was very pleased with this service and will definitely recommend K & M.

Kelly C